Spyrot will be promoted tonight at the Cathedral of Light in Stormwind. The time is to be determined but all are welcome and I will be spamming /gchat to let you know when it’s about to happen.

Promotion from Flight Sergeant to Warrant Officer is a massive step from junior to senior officer as the responsibility level doubles with the authority the higher rank provides. Please read the link I have provided and become familiar with the differences between the ranks because this change could affect you.

Please be aware that Warrant Officer has the same power of control as my own alts so ensure you afford Spyrot the full respect the rank entitles him within the guild.

Spyrot has taken a lot of time and put in a lot of work behind the scenes as leader of our raid team and makes daily contact with myself to discuss and learn guild management techniques from a Dambusters perspective. This dedication deserves reward. He is only a recently recruited guild member but he has proven that the right attitude, willingness to follow his GM and some hard work, you can rise up the ranks. Use this guy as an example if you want to be an officer!

/Salute

Bigticket

About Bigticket

I am a Scottish aircraft mechanical technician living in Saudi Arabia because of my job. I am the Guild Leader of the Dambusters guild in EU Xavius server. I'm married to a beautiful girl called Genesis.

One response »

  1. Chris says:

    /Salute
    Here here.

Leave a comment